HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 -tel  •  (601) 268-2965 -fax

Administration:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

News:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com
Haskel Burns, Staff Writer - haskel@HubCitySPOKES.com
Camal Petro, Sports Editor - camal@PineBeltSPORTS.com

Advertising/Design:
Whitney Miracle, Creative Director - whitney@HubCitySPOKES.com
Shannon Fielder, Advertising Sales - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Robert Reeder, Advertising Sales - robert@HubCitySPOKES.com
Lesley Sanders Wood, Advertising Sales - lesley@HubCitySPOKES.com

Legal Advertising/Circulation:
Brittany Purvis, Office Manager – purvis@HubCitySPOKES.com

Distribution:
Dave Brandon, Allison LoCicero

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

 
1 Start 2 Complete