HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
525 N. Main St., Suite C. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 -tel  •  (601) 268-2965 -fax

Administration:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

News:
Haskel Burns, Staff Writer - haskel@HubCitySPOKES.com
Jamie Massengale, Special Projects - jamie@HubCitySPOKES.com

Advertising/Design:
Myranda LaVigne, Production Manager - myranda@HubCitySPOKES.com
Joseph Cooley, Graphic Artist - chip@HubCitySPOKES.com
Rick Jarman Advertising Sales - rick@HubCitySPOKES.com
Natasha McLeod, Advertising Sales - natasha@HubCitySPOKES.com
Holley Rumbarger, Advertising Sales - holley@HubCitySPOKES.com

Legal Advertising/Circulation:
Yvette Barncastle, Office Manager – yvette@HubCitySPOKES.com

Distribution:
Dave Brandon, Marty Moe

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

 
1 Start 2 Complete